many words

Got up at 1 pm. Have to finish my art-in-architecture proposal for the ‘Saxon Office of Land Survey’ – GeoSn. Got a call from Isabelle and Johannes – they discuss the laser-installation, but I have to stay here and work a bit more: Writing diary afterwards. Until 3 am. Felt drunk from all my words!

Today there was no food at the canteen. Also I leave my door open, because I am afraid to not be able to open it again.

Like nearly every day, I eat aDragon fruit.

This entry was posted in Diary of the artist. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

